< Back

Once booklet is completed, one team member should be designated to submit booklet. All teammates should close the steps they are in. Other team members can logout and leave one in charge of pressing the submit button as the final and last step. If this happens to you. Please reach out to the competition admin so they can unsubmit your booklet. This will allow you to then resubmit the step that is showing as partially done and then submit the booklet again.