Future Problem Solvers Board

Janet Fite
President
2017 - 2019

janet.fite@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Argen Hicks
Vice President
2017 - 2019

argen.hicks@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Justin Lightfoot
Policy Chair
Personnel Co-Chair
2017 - 2019

justin.lightfoot@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Matt Boyas
Accreditation Chair
2018 - 2020

matt.boyas@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Julie Styan
2018 - 2020

julie.styan@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Sarah Sumners
2018 - 2020

sarah.sumners@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Drew Trimble
Secretary
2019 - 2021

drew.trimble@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Erwin Hosono
Treasurer
Finance Chair
2019 - 2021

erwin.hosono@fpspi.org
View Bio


Future Problem Solvers Board

Lisa Quintana
Personnel Co-Chair
2019 - 2021

lisa.quintana@fpspi.org
View Bio

 

Board of Advisors

 


Dr. Valerie Volk

Dr. Bonnie Cramond

Ms. Bernice Davis

Mr. Vladimir Weinstein


Dr. Don Treffinger

Dr. Connie Phelps

Mr. Dan Abelow