International Office Team

Future Problem Solvers

April

Executive Director april@fpspi.org
Future Problem Solvers

Debbie

Administrative Director debbie@fpspi.org
Future Problem Solvers

Brad

Project Coordinator brad@fpspi.org
Future Problem Solvers

Beth

Administrative Assistant beth@fpspi.org
Future Problem Solvers

Sharon

Administrative Assistant sharon@fpspi.org
Future Problem Solvers

Kyla

Evaluation Coordinator kyla@fpspi.org
Future Problem Solvers

Damien

Desktop Publisher/Webmaster damien@fpspi.org
Arlette

Arlette

Administrative Assistant arlette@fpspi.org