Future Problem Solvers Board

Janet Fite

janet.fite@fpspi.org

President
2016 - 2019


Future Problem Solvers Board

Argen Hicks

argen.hicks@fpspi.org

Vice President
2016 - 2019


Future Problem Solvers Board

Justin Lightfoot

justin.lightfoot@fpspi.org

Personnel Chair
2016 - 2019


Future Problem Solvers Board

Matt Boyas

matt.boyas@fpspi.org

Accreditation Chair
2017 - 2020


Future Problem Solvers Board

Julie Styan

julie.styan@fpspi.org
2017 - 2020


Future Problem Solvers Board

Sarah Sumners

sarah.sumners@fpspi.org
2017 - 2020


Future Problem Solvers Board

Jason Navarino

jason.navarino@fpspi.org

Secretary/Policy Chair
2016 - 2018


Future Problem Solvers Board

Erwin Hosono

erwin.hosono@fpspi.org

Treasurer/Finance Chair
2016 - 2018


Future Problem Solvers Board

Lisa Quintana

lisa.quintana@fpspi.org
2016 - 2018

Board of Advisors


Dr. Valerie Volk

Dr. Bonnie Cramond

Ms. Bernice Davis

Mr. Vladamir Weinstein


Dr. Don Treffinger

Dr. Connie Phelps

Mr. Dan Abelow